Not Dead

I haven’t died. In fact, a list of what I’m doing:

1. Writing a Fleetwood Mac found poem. I have four lines. It needs to be a lot longer to work. I’m probably going to call it “Gold Dust Woman” because that’s my favorite. We’ll see.

2. Loving my new Pumas. They’re brown with orange trim and I will be wearing them a lot.

3. Hoping somebody wants “Jumping Rooftops” and working on “At the End of the Story He Gets Hit by a Bus” & “Fortune Cookies” for my Fall workshop.

4. Forgetting what else I was going to put on my list.

Goodness!

Leave a Reply

