Finals

Sometimes I wonder why I still have a blog. I never update it.

It is finals time at Emerson. I have to finish two papers, a project, a presentation, and design a typeface this week. No biggie, right?

I have had no time for pleasure reading or writing or submitting. Which means I’m not reaching my rejection quota. I don’t actually have a rejection quota. Maybe I should give myself one. Maybe then I’d write more. Though I do think I write enough. At least, more than most college students.

I plan to blog about more important things over break. Like that novella I’m working on.

Leave a Reply

